List of Breastfeeding-Friendly Workplace Champions

Workplace Website (Must copy & paste link) City, State, Zip
A Total Learning Center Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Abbeville General Hospital abbgen.net Abbeville, LA 70510Vermilion
Acadian Medical Center acadianmedicalcenter.com/ Eunice, LA 70535
ADAPT, Inc. adaptofbogalusa.org Bogalusa, LA 70461
Alfred G Rayner Learning Center bethshalomsynagogue.org/rayner-center/ Baton Rouge, LA 70809
All About Kids Lake Charles, LA 70607
American Cancer Society cancer.org Jefferson, LA 70121 
American Cancer Society Acadiana cancer.org Lafayette, LA 70508 
American Cancer Society Baton Rouge cancer.org Baton Rouge, LA 70810 
Amerigroup Louisiana, Inc. Metairie, LA 70002 
AmeriHealth Caritas amerihealthcaritasla.com/ Baton Rouge, LA 70810 
Anytime Fitness-Franklinton anytimefitness.com/gyms/626/franklinton-la-70438/ Franklinton, LA 70438
Apple Guerin Company, LLC Baton Rouge, LA 70808 
AppleTREE Academy Covington, LA 70434
Ascension Parish Health Unit ascensionparish.net/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=59&Itemid=95 Gonzales, LA 70737
Aspire Medical Training Academy aspiremta.com Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Avoyelles Child Development Services/Avoyelles Head Start avoyellesheadstart.org Moreauville, LA 71355
BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc Baton Rouge, LA 70776
Baton Rouge General Hospital brgeneral.org Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Baton Rouge Rehab Hospital brrehab.com Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Beary Cherry Tree bearycherrytree.com/ Metairie, LA 70002 
Beauty On De Bayou New Orleans, LA 70119
Behavioral Integration Group www.big-br.com Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Benefit Administration Group New Orleans, LA 70112 
Bernice Pharmacy Bernice, LA 71222
Bethel Christian School Ruston, LA 71270 
Bethel Christian School Child Care Ruston, LA 71270 
Bicycle Superstore Lake Charles thebicyclesuperstore.com Lake Charles, LA 70601
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of LA bcbsla.com/Pages/Home.aspx Baton Rouge, LA 70809 
Bons Chiens Dog Training bonschiens.com Lake Charles, La 70601 
Bratton Physical Therapy Slidell, LA 70458
Brighter Stars Childcare/Learning Center Winnsboro, LA 71295 
Calcasieu Parish Police Jury cppj.net/home Lake Charles, LA 70601
Cancer Association of Greater New Orleans cagno.org/wp/ New Orleans, LA 70123 
Candieland Daycare Center Ruston, LA 71270 
Capital City Press Baton Rouge, LA 70809 
Cardiovascular Institute of the South cardio.com Houma, LA 70360 
CareSouth Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Carol's Kids Monroe, LA 71203
Center For Children & Families Monroe, LA 71201 
Center For Planning Excellence Baton Rouge, LA 70801
CenturyLink Monroe, LA 71203
Chandler Day Care, Inc. Winnsboro, LA 71295 
Charlotte's Web Early Learning Center charlotteswebschool.com Slidell, LA 70461
Children's Coalition Early Head Start Monroe, LA 71203
Children's Coalition for Northeast Louisiana Monroe, LA 71201
Children's International Medical Group cimgpeds.com Slidell, LA 70461
Child's Play II Monroe, LA 71201 
Choice Foundation choicefoundation.org/ New Orleans, LA 70118
CHRISTUS Highland Medical Center christushealthsb.org/Highland Shreveport, LA 71105
CHRISTUS St. Frances Cabrini Hospital christusstfrancescabrini.org Alexandria, LA 71301
City of Slidell myslidell.com Slidell, LA 70458
Clean Creations cleancreations.net Gretna, LA 70053
Color Wheel Learning Center - Prairieville Hwy 44 Prairieville, LA 70769
Color Wheel Learning Center - Prairieville Hwy 73 Prairieville, LA 70769
Color Wheel Learning Center- Sherwood Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Communitas Primary Care communitasprimarycare.com Lutcher, LA 70071 
Country Super Store Bogalusa, LA 70427
Covington Head Start & Early Head Start Centers Covington, LA 70433 
Creative Children's Learning Center Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Crescent Cares crescentcarehealth.org/ New Orleans , LA 70119
Cross Gates Family Fitness Slidell, LA 70461
Darling Little Tots Daycare Winnsboro, LA 71295
Delgado Community College dcc.edu New Orleans, LA 70119
Delhi Hospital delhihospital.com Delhi, LA 71232
Delta Community Action Association Tallulah, LA 71282
Department of Health and Hospitals new.dhh.louisiana.gov/ Baton Rouge, LA 70802
DHH/BHSF/MVA/Medicaid Modernization Baton Rouge, LA 70808
DHH/OPH Calcasieu Parish Health Unit dhh.louisiana.gov/index.cfm/directory/category/228 Lake Charles, LA 70601 
DHH/OPH/Southwest Regional Office Lake Charles, LA 70601 
Dr. Helen Stevenson (Practice) Slidell, LA 70461 
E2E Technologies e2etechinc.com/ Lake Charles, La 70605
East Jefferson General Hospital ejgh.org Metairie,  LA  70006
East St Tammany Rainbow Child Care Center Slidell, LA 70461
East St. Tammany Chamber of Commerce estchamber.com Slidell, LA 70458 
East St. Tammany Habitat for Humanity Slidell, LA 70458
EdNavigator ednavigator.com New Orleans, LA 70130
Emmanuel Baptist Church Nursery School & Day Care Ruston, LA 71270 
Eustis Engineering Services, L.L.C. eustisengineering.com Metairie, LA 70002
Excelsior Academy Monroe, LA 71202 
Faith Brighter Beginnings Monroe, LA 71201 
Family & Sports Chiropractic lafamilyandsports.com St. Francisville, LA 70775
Family Community Christian School Winnsboro, LA 71295 
Family Community Early Learning Center Winnsboro, LA 71295 
First Assembly Christian Learning Center West Monroe, LA 71291 
First United Methodist Church Early Learning Center fumcwm.org/ministries/early-learning-center West Monroe, LA 71291
First United Methodist Church Preschool & Day Care fumcmonroela.org Monroe, LA 71201
Florida Parishes Human Service Authority fphsa.org/ Hammond, LA 70401
Franklin Foundation Hospital franklinfoundation.org/ Franklin, LA 70538
Fresh Market New Orleans, LA 70115 
Fundamentals of Mandeville fundamentalsofmandeville.com Mandeville, LA 70471
GE Capitol gnoinc.org/gecapital/ New Orleans, LA 70170 
Geaux Trade Barter Services Slidell, LA 70461
Geneva Academy Monroe, LA 71201 
George Cox Elementary School georgecox.jppss.k12.la.us Gretna, Louisiana 70056
Gilsbar LLC Covington, LA 70433 
Gingerbread House Day Care Center Farmerville, La 71241
Gladys Ross Child Care Center Baton Rouge, LA 70811
Glenwood Regional Medical Center grmc.com West Monroe, LA 71291
Greater Hammond Chamber of Commerce hammondchamber.org Hammond, LA 70401 
Greater Hollywood Baptist Church St. Francisville, LA 70775
Gultery Child Care Learning Center Tullulah, LA 71282
Gwen Sellers State Farm Agency St. Francisville, LA 70775
H & Co Bogalusa, LA 70427
Harahan Elementary Harahan, LA 70123 
Harrah's New Orleans caesars.com/harrahs-new-orleans New Orleans, LA 70130
Hemingbough hemingbough.com St. Francisville, LA 70775
HL Brownstone Salon, Tanning, Spa & Fitness Center hlbrownstone.com Bogalusa, LA 70427
Home Instead Senior Care Slidell, LA 70458
Hood Memorial Hospital hoodmemorial.com Amite, LA 70422
House of Sole Running Shoes houseofsolelc.com Lake Charles, LA 70601
Humana - Metairie humana.com Metairie, LA 70001
Hyatt Regency New Orleans neworleans.regency.hyatt.com New Orleans, LA 70113
Innis Community Health Centers inchc.org Batchelor, La 70715
Jelly Bean Junction Daycare & Preschool jellybeanjunctiondaycare.com Monroe, LA 71203
Jennings American Legion Hospital jalh.com Jennings, LA 70546
Joey Georgusis Center for Children/DCC New Orleans, LA 70119
Johnson Gretna Park Elementary gretnapark.jpschools.org Gretna, LA 70053 
Just Around The Bend Monroe, LA 71203 
Kiddie Garden Daycare & Preschool Monroe, LA 71203
Kid's Planet Learning Academy Tallulah, LA 71282
Kid's World Development Center of Monroe Monroe, LA 71202 
Kidz Karousel Academy Mandeville, Louisiana 70448
Kidz Klub House Madisonville kidzklubhouse.com/ Slidell, LA 70461
Kidz Klub House Slidell kidzklubhouse.com/ Slidell, LA 70461
Kidz N Harmony Day Care Center Ruston, LA 71270 
LA State Representative District 90 Greg Cromer Office Slidell, LA 70458
Lafayette General Health lafayettegeneral.com/ Lafayette, LA 70503
Lafayette General Medical Center lafayettegeneral.com/ Lafayette, LA 70503 
Lake Charles Chiropractic and Functional Medicine lakecharleschiro.com/ Lake Charles, LA 70605
Landry Team Real Estate landryteamrealestate.com St. Francisille, LA 70775
Lane Regional Medical Center lanehospital.org Zachary, LA 70791
LDH/OPH Southeast Region IX Health Unites dhh.louisiana.gov/ Hammond, LA 70403
Life Choices Pregnancy Resource Center Monroe, LA 71201
Lincoln Total Community Action, Inc. lincolntotalcommunityactioninc.com Ruston, LA 71270 
Little Angels Learning Academy Monroe, LA 71202 
Little Feathers Childcare Rayville, LA 71269 
Little Ones Day Care Monroe, LA 71220 
Little Shining Stars Development Academy Monroe, LA 71202 
Live Oak Children's Center liveoakchildrens.net Covington, LA 70433
Living Way Infant & Child Development Center West Monroe, LA 71292 
Loretta Early Learning Center Metairie, LA 70001 
Louisiana Center for Community Preparedness new.dhh.louisiana.gov/index.cfm/subhome/24 Baton Rouge, LA 70807 
Louisiana Delta Community College Children's Center ladelta.edu Monroe, LA 71203
Louisiana Department of Natural Resources dnr.louisiana.gov/ Baton Rouge, LA 70802 
Louisiana Department of Revenue rev.state.la.us/ Baton Rouge, LA 70802 
Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development dotd.la.gov/Pages/default.aspx Baton Rouge, LA 70802 
Louisiana Healthcare Connections Baton Rouge, LA 70809 
Louisiana Independent Pharmacy Association Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana Public Health Institute lphi.org New Orleans, LA 70112
Louisiana State Senator District 12 Beth Mizell Office bethmizell.com Franklinton, LA 70438
Louisiana Wealth Advisors Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Madison Journal madisonjournal.com Tallulah, LA 71282
Magellan Healthcare Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Magnolia Wellness magnolia-wellness.com St. Francisville, LA 70775
Majestic Youth Development Monroe, LA 71201 
Managed Meals mymanagedmeals.com/ Baton Rouge, LA 70817
McGuire Methodist Church Child Development Center Monroe, LA 71291 
McHale Law Firm mchalelawyer.com/ Lake Charles, LA 70605
Meme's Beads & Things Slidell, LA 70460
Mercy Family Center mercy.net/practice/mercy-family-center-metairie/ Metairie, LA 70005
Mercy Regional Medical center mercyregionalmedicalcenter.com/ Ville Platte, La 70586
Mini World Day Care Monroe, LA 71202 
Monroe Athletic Club monroeathleticclub.com/site.php Monroe, LA 71201
Monroe Chamber of Commerce monroe.org/ Monroe, LA 71201 
Montessori School of Ruston Ruston, LA 71270 
Most Blessed Sacrament School mbsbr.org Baton Rouge, LA 70817
My Little Sprout mylittlesprout.com Covington, LA 70433
My Little Sprout Too! mylittlesprout.com Mandeville, LA 70471
Natchitoches Regional Medical Center nrmchospital.org Natchitoches, Louisiana 71457 
National Network of Public Health Institutes nnphi.org New Orleans, LA 70163
New Day Homeowner Services Slidell, LA 70461
New Living Word Ministries nlwm.org Ruston, LA 71270
New Living Word Ministries Child Care Center nlwm.org Ruston, LA 71270
New Vision Learning Academy Monroe, LA 71202 
Noble Promise Christian Counseling Center Monroe, LA 71201
North Oaks Health System northoaks.org/ Hammond, LA 70403
Northshore Community Foundation northshorefoundation.org Covington, LA 70433
Northshore Families Helping Families Covington, LA 70433 
Oak Hills Dental Care oakhillsdentalcarebr.com Baron Rouge, LA 70810
Ochsner Health System ochsner.org New Orleans, LA 70121
Ogden Museum of Southern Art ogdenmuseum.org/ New Orleans, LA 70130
Opelousas General Health System opelousasgeneral.com Opelousas, LA 70570
Our House Child Care Center Bastrop, LA 71220 
Park Place Academy mylittlesprout.com Covington, LA 70433
Parkview Baptist Early Learning Center pbcmetairie.com/ministries/early-learning-center Metairie, LA 70003 
Pelican Pages Slidell, LA 70458
Pennington Biomedical Research Center pbrc.edu/ Baton Rouge, LA 70808 
Peter Mayer Advertising peteramayer.com New Orleans, LA 70130 
Pigtails & Puppytails West Monroe, LA 71291 
Planet Fitness planetfitness.com Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Planet Kids Academy planetkidsacademy.com Madisonville, LA 70447
Plaquemines Animal Welfare Society (PAWS) Belle Chasse, LA 70037 
Pointe Coupee Homebound Health & Hospice pchhh.org New Roads, La 70760
Pointe Coupee Human Services Center pchsc.org/ New Roads, La 70760
Pontchatoula Fitness Center ponchatoulafitness.com Ponchatoula, LA 70403
Pope John Paul Catholic High School Slidell, LA 70461 
Radiance Child Development Center Monroe, LA 71201 
Ralph Abraham, M.D. Northeast District Office abraham.house.gov/ Monroe, Louisiana 71201 
Ready Set Go Child Development Center West Monroe, LA 71292 
Red Stick Spice Co. Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Regina Coeli Child Development Centers rccdc.org Robert, LA 70454
Remax Premier Monroe, LA 71201 
Restaurant Cote Slidell, LA 70458
Right at Home Slidell, LA 70461
River Parishes Community College rpcc.edu Gonzales, LA 70737
Riverside Educational Development Center New Roads, LA 70760 
Riverside Medical Center rmchospital.com/ Franklinton, LA 70438
Robert E. Spatafora, D.D.S. Monroe, LA 71201 
Rouses Supermarkets Thibodaux, LA 70302 
RoyOMartin corporate.royomartin.com/ Alexandria, LA 71309 (Mailing) | 71301 (Physical)
Safe Haven Daycare Winnsboro, LA 71295 
Sage Hill Gifts St. Francisville, LA 70775
Sage Rehabilitation Hospital sage-rehab.org Baton Rouge, LA 70809
SB Wellness Group Inc. Baton Rouge, LA 70810 
Schultz Physical Therapy facebook.com/schultzphysicaltherapy Bogalusa, LA 70427
Search Influence LLC searchinfluence.com/ New Orleans, LA 70112 
Senator Sharon Hewitt District 1 Office Slidell, LA 70458
Shania Love Bugs Jonesboro, LA 71251
Shining Stars Ruston, LLC Ruston, LA 71270 
Slidell Adult Day Care slidelladultdaycare.com Slidell, LA 70458 
Slidell Chiropractic Clinic Slidell, LA 70458
Slidell Family Dentistry slidellfamilydentistry.com/ Slidell, LA 70458 
Slidell Memorial Hospital slidellmemorial.org/ Slidell, LA 70458
Small World Infant Development Center Monroe, LA 71291 
South Parkway Childcare & Preschool Ruston, LA 71270 
Southeast Community Health Systems southeastcommunityhealthsystems.org Zachary, LA 70791 
Southern Magnolia Montessori School southernmagnoliamontessori.com/ Abita Springs, LA 70420
Southern University System sus.edu Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Southwest Louisiana Area Health Education Center swlahec.com Lafayette, LA 70506
St. Elizabeth Hospital steh.com Gonzales, LA 70737 
St. Francis Medical Center stfran.com Monroe, LA 71201
St. Francisville Inn stfrancisvilleinn.com St. Francisville, LA 70775
St. James Parish Hospital Lutcher, LA 70071 
St. Scholastica Academy Covington, LA 70433 
St. Tammany Economic Development Foundation stpdd.org/ Mandeville, LA 70471
St. Tammany Fire Protection District 1 slidellfire.org/ Slidell, LA 70458
St. Tammany Outreach for the Prevention of Suicide Covington, LA 70433 
St. Tammany West Chamber of Commerce sttammanychamber.org Covington, LA 70433
Stepping Stones Childcare Center Monroe, LA 71202 
Sterling Surgical Hospital sterlingsurgical.net Slidell, LA 70458
Sterling Wellness Solutions Crowley, LA 70526 
Studio G Slidell, LA 70461
Stuller Stuller.com Lafayette, LA 70508
Sullivan Dental Center sullivandental.com St. Francisville, LA 70775
Surgical Specialty Center of Baton Rouge sscbr.com Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Tallulah Charter School Tallulah, LA 71282
Teche Action Clinic Franklin, LA 70538 
Tender Years facebook.com/TenderYearsChildDevelopment/ Mandeville, LA 70448 
Terrebonne General Medical Center tgmc.com/ Houma, LA 70361 
That Little Dress Shop Slidell, LA 70458 
The Dow Chemical Company Plaquemine, LA 70764
The Dufrocq School schools.ebrschools.org/dufrocqschool/ Baton Rouge, LA 70806
The Golden Rule Daycare Saint Amant, LA 70774
The Healthcare Gallery and Wellness Spa spabatonrouge.com Baton Rouge, LA 70809
The Little Camellia Schoolhouse thelittlecamelliaschoolhouse.org Slidell, LA 70461
The Little Red School House Covington, LA 70433 
The Parlor House Monroe, LA 71201
The Playhouse Learning Center Sterlington, LA 71280 
Thrivent Financial Central Gulf Coast Team Slidell, LA 70461
Tidy Heidi Slidell, LA 70461
TLC Daycare Center Ruston, LA 71270 
Touro Infirmary touro.com/ New Orleans, LA 70115 
Town Hall of St. Francisville stfrancisville.net St. Francisville, LA 70775
Town of Abita Springs townofabitasprings.com/ Abita Springs, LA 70420
Trends Hair Salon St. Francisville, LA 70775
True Blue Water Sports truebluewatersports.com Lake Charles, LA 70607
True Body Kids LLC truebodykids.com/ Covington , Louisiana 70433 
True Body Nutrition LLC betrue.today/ Covington, LA 70433
Tulane Lakeside Hospital for Women and Children tulanelakeside.com/ Metairie, LA 70001 
Tulane University tulane.edu New Orleans, Louisiana 70118 
TWFG Insurance Services Slidell, LA 70458
ULM Child Development Center Monroe, LA 71203
United Healthcare uhc.com/ Metairie, LA 70002 
United Way of Southeast Louisiana unitedwaysela.org/ New Orleans, LA 70119
Univeristy of Louisiana at Lafayette louisiana.edu/ Lafayette, LA 70504 
University Health Conway uhsystem.com/conway/home Monroe, LA 71203
University of New Orleans uno.edu New Orleans, LA 70148
University Presbyterian Day School Baton Rouge, LA 70802
VIA LINK New Orleans, LA 70175
Village Music School facebook.com/Village-Music-School Lake Charles, La 70601
West Baton Rouge Chamber of Commerce wbrchamber.org Addiss, La 70710
West Calcasieu Cameron Hospital wcch.com/home.aspx Sulphur, LA 70663 
West Feliciana Council on Aging capitalaaa.org/services-by-parish/west-feliciana-parish/ St. Francisville, LA 70775
West Feliciana Parish Library wfplibrary.org St. Francisville, LA 70775
West Jefferson Medical Center wjmc.org Marrero, LA 70072 
Whole Foods Baton Rouge wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/batonrouge Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Whole Foods Market (Arabella Station) wholefoodsmarket.com/storesbeta/arabellastation/ New Orleans, LA 70115
Whole Foods Market- Veterans wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/vets Metairie, LA 70002 
Williams Chiropractic Clinic Bogalusa, LA 70427
Woman's Hospital womans.org Baton Rouge, LA 70817 
Women's and Children's Hospital womens-childrens.com Lafayette, LA 70508
Wonderland Child Care & Development Center, Inc. Monroe, LA 71202 
Young Years Baton Rouge, LA 70808
YWCA Baton Rouge and YWCA Early Head Start ywca-br.org Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Zuka Baby zukababy.com Metairie, LA 70002