List of Breastfeeding-Friendly Workplaces

Workplace Website (Must copy & paste link) City, State, Zip
Abundance of Desire abundanceofdesire.org/ New Orleans, LA 70126
Acadiana Area Human Services District aahsd.org Lafayette, LA 70506
Acadiana Vascular Center acadianavascular.com Lafayette, LA 70508
Accent Marketing accentonline.com Kenner, LA 70065
Affinity Health Plan Monroe, LA 71201 
Amedisys, Inc. amedisys.com/ Baton Rouge, LA 70816
American Heart Association heart.org Metairie, LA 70005
American Heart Association heart.org Baton Rouge, LA 70816 
Angela Briscoe Integrative Nutrition Health Coach essentialoilleader.com Lafayette, LA 70501
Apex Innovations apexinnovations.com Lafayette, LA 70503
Assumption Community Hospital Napoleonville, LA 70390
Athleta athleta.com Metairie, LA 70002
Baudry Therapy Center baudrytherapy.com Metairie, LA 70002
Boys Town Louisiana, Inc boystown.org/locations/louisiana/Pages/default.aspx New Orleans, LA 70119
Broad Community Connections broadcommunityconnections.org New Orleans, LA 70119
Calls Plus Lafayette, LA 70503
Ceaux Lafayette, LA 70501
Central Louisiana AHEC clahec.org/ Alexandria, LA 71360
CGI cgi.com/en Lafayette, LA 70506
City of Love thecityoflove.com New Orleans, LA 70118
Clean Course Meal Prep cleancoursemeals.com/ New Orleans, LA 70118
Commit2bfitNola New Orleans, LA 70119
CycleBar lafayettela.cyclebar.com Lafayette, LA 70508
Danos Gray, LA 70359 
David Raines Community Health Centers davidraineschc.org Shreveport, LA 71107
Delgado Community College, Charity School of Nursing Campus dcc.edu/academics/charity-school-nursing/default.aspx New Orleans, LA 70112 
Drake Pothier Insurance agency-AllState agents.allstate.com/drake-pothier-lafayette-la.html Lafayette, LA 70508
Early Detection Screenings earlydetectionscreenings.com Lafayette , LA 70503 
Early Learning Center at First Baptist New Orleans fbno.org/ministries/elc/ New Orleans, LA 70124 
Edward Jones edwardjones.com Broussard, LA 70518
Fit Life joinfitlife.com Lafayette, LA 70508
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System - Corporate Offices fmolhs.org/pages/home.aspx Baton Rouge, LA 70809 
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University www.franu.edu Baton Rouge, LA 70808
FSC Interactive fscinteractive.com New Orleans, LA 70130
Giggles Child Development Center, LLC gigglescdc.com New Orleans, LA 70117
Gilchrist Construction Company gilchristconst.com/ Alexandria, LA 71302 
Goldring Center for Culinary Medicine culinarymedicine.org/ New Orleans, Louisiana 70119
Grambling State University gram.edu Grambling, LA 71245
Harper's Counseling and Family Therapy New Orleans, Louisiana 70116
High Level Hearing highlevelhearingnola.com/ Harahan, LA 70123
higherpower cycle/yoga/trx higherpowernola.com/ New Orleans, LA 70113
Iberia Parish Wellness iberiarecreation.com/wellness New Iberia, LA 70563
Jefferson Chamber jeffersonchamber.org Metairie, LA 70002 
Keesler Federal Credit Union Slidell, LA 70461 
Kids T.R.E.E. House Alexandria, LA 71301 
LA Choices Hammond (?), LA 70403
La Hacienda de Leon lahaciendadeleonla.com/ Marrero, LA  70072
Lady of the Sea General Hospital losgh.org Cut Off, LA 70345 
Lafayette Community Health Care Clinic Lafayette, LA 70501
Lafayette Economic Development Authority lafayette.org/site.php Lafayette, LA 70506
Lake Forest Charter School lakeforestcharter.org New Orleans, LA 70128
LAMMICO (Insurance Company) Metairie, LA 70001 
Lance Savoie Family Dental abbevilledentist.com/ Abbeville, La 70510
LDH/OPH Acadian Region 4 wellaheadla.com/OPH360 Lafayette, LA 70508
LDH/OPH Region 1 dhh.louisiana.gov/ New Orleans, LA 70112
Legacy Health & Wellness corporate.royomartin.com/about/legacy-health-and-wellness Alexandria, LA 71301
Livingston Parish Chamber of Commerce livingstonparishchamber.org/ Denham Springs, LA 70726 
Louisiana Governor's Office (Baton Rouge) gov.louisiana.gov/ Baton Rouge, LA 70802 
Louisiana Tech Early Childhood Education Center latech.edu Ruston, LA 71270 
LSU AgCenters - 76 Locations lsuagcenter.com/ All across Louisiana
LSU School of Public Health publichealth.lsuhsc.edu/ New Orleans, LA 70112
Lululemon-Lakeside Mall info.lululemon.com/stores/us/metairie/lakeside-shopping-center Metairie, LA 70002
Market Umbrella marketumbrella.org/ New Orleans LA 70118
Michael Shannon, DDS Baton Rouge, LA 70816 
Miller Wall Elementary School Marrero, LA  70072
Minute Med Walk-In Medical Clinic myminutemed.com Lafayette, LA 70503
MLK Health Center and Pharmacy mlkhealth.org Shreveport, LA 71104
Moncus Park lafayettecentralpark.org Lafayette, LA 70503
Morehouse General Hospital mghospital.com Bastrop, LA 71220
Move Bunkie Forward bunkiechamber.net/bunkie-living/move-bunkie-forward Bunkie, LA 71322
New Orleans East Hospital noehospital.org/ New Orleans, LA 70127
Noble Plastics nobleplastics.com Grand Coteaux, LA 70541
Northshore Harbor Center northshoreharborcenter.com Slidell, LA 70461 
Office of Public Health - Acadian Regional Office
Our Lady of Angels Hospital oloah.org Bogalusa, LA 70427
Our Lady of Lourdes Regional Medical Center ololrmc.com Lafayette, LA 70508
Our Lady of the Lake Regional Medical Center ololrmc.com Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Passport Health passporthealthlouisiana.com Covington, LA 70433
Passport Health passporthealthlouisiana.com Lafayette, LA 70503
Passport Health passporthealthlouisiana.com Metairie, La 70002
Passport Health passporthealthlouisiana.com Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Pharma-Safe Companies pharmasafeind.com Lafayette, LA 70503
Phillips Sign Service Inc. Alexandria, LA 71301
Pinecrest Supports & Services Center Pineville, LA 71361
Plaquemines Parish Animal Control plaqueminesparish.com/animal-control/ Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Plaquemines Parish Government Civil Service Department plaqueminesparish.com/civil-service/ Belle Chasse, LA 70037 
Plaquemines Parish Health Department plaqueminesparish.com/health Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Precision Rehabilitation precision-rehabilitation.com/ Lafayette, LA 70506
Propeller Social Innovation Incubator gopropeller.org/ New Oreans, LA 70125
Pure Barre purebarre.com/la-lafayette/ Lafayette, LA 70505
Rapides Parish Curriculum Center Alexandria , LA 71301 
Rapides Parish Media Center Alexandria , LA 71301 
Rapides Parish School Board Office Alexandria , LA 71301 
ReNew Schools renewschools.org
Renewed Med Spa renewedmedspa.com Lafayette, LA 70508
Robin LeBlanc, CPA robinleblanccpa.com Broussard, LA 70518
Royal Castle Child Development Center, inc. New Orleans, LA 70118
Run-N-Tri Company Slidell, LA 70461 
SMILE Community Action Partnership smilecaa.org Lafayette, LA 70502 
Smile Stars Pediatric Dentistry Baton Rouge, LA 70810 
Sojourner Truth Center New Orleans, LA 70119 
Southeast Louisiana AHEC selahec.org Hammond, LA 70403
Southern University of New Orleans suno.edu/Careers/index.html New Orleans, LA 70126 
Southwest Financial swlcash.com Opelousas, LA 70570 
St. Anthony School edline.net/pages/St__Anthony_Elementary_School Bunkie, LA 71322 
St. Catherine of Siena School Metairie, LA 70005
St. James Parish Library stjamesla.com/library Lutcher, La 70071
St. Landry Chamber of Commerce stlandrychamber.com Opelousas, LA 70570 
St. Landry Economic Development opportunitystlandry.com/ Opelousas, LA 70570 
St. Martin Parish Government stmartinparish.net St. Martinville, LA 70582 
St. Thomas Community Health Center stthomaschc.org/ New Orleans, LA 70130
St.Tammany Parish Hospital Community Wellness Center stph.org/communitywellness Covington, LA 70433 
Starmount Life Insurance Baton Rouge, LA 70806 
Sunset Community Health Center http://ldh.la.gov/index.cfm/directory/detail/8725/catid/338 Sunset, LA 70584
SWEGS Kitchen - Benson Towers SWEGSkitchen.com New Orleans, LA 70130
SWEGS Kitchen - Mandeville swegskitchen.com Mandeville, LA 70471
SWEGS Kitchen - Ochsner Benson Cancer Center SWEGSkitchen.com New Orleans, LA 70121
The Family Tree acadianafamilytree.org Lafayette, LA 70508
The Healthy School Food Collaborative thsfc.com/ New Orleans, LA 70113
The Madison Voluntary Council On Aging Tallulah, LA 71282
The Picard Group thepicardgroup.com Lafayette, LA 70508
The Royal Standard Baton Rouge, LA 70810
The Unconventional Dietitian theunconventionaldietitian.com Lafayette, LA 70503
TotalCare TotalCare-La.com Lafayette, LA 70503
U.S. Forensic usforensic.com Metarie, LA 70002
Union Bethel AME Church New Orleans, Louisiana 70113 
United Blood Services unitedbloodservices.org/ Lafayette, La 70506
Vantage Health Plan Monroe, LA 71201 
Vermilion Chamber of Commerce vermilionchamber.org/ Abbeville, LA 70510
Vermilion Economic Development Alliance developvermilion.org Abbevilleu003C LA 70510
Vicky Magas Insurance Agency Slidell, LA 70458 
VITA c-bruce-snow.com/STAGE/VITA/home.bellsouth.net/contactus.htm Lafayette, LA 70506
Walmart walmart.com New Orleans, LA 70130
Webster Parish Community Services - Head Start Program Minden, LA 71055
West Feliciana Parish Hospital wfph.org St. Francisville, LA 70775
West Ouachita Senior Center, Inc westmonroe.com/senior-center/senior-center West Monroe, LA 71291
Whole Fit You Lafayette, LA 70501
Whole Foods Market - Broad Street wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/broadstreet New Orleans, LA 70119
Woman's Foundation womansfoundation.com Lafayette, LA 70508
Women's and Children's Hospital womens-childrens.com Lafayette, LA 70508
YMCA - Belle Chasse Belle Chasse, La 70037
Yoga and You Anywhere yaya4yoga.com/ Metairie, La 70002
Young Audiences Charter School yacharterschool.org/ Gretna, LA 70053 
Youth Run NOLA youthrunnola.org/ New Orleans, LA 70113